IAF Logo
Resolution Details
Resolution Number Resolution Resolution Content Location and Agenda Item
Election of Committee Chairs
The General Assembly congratulated the following members elected as IAF Committee Chairs for three year terms ending at the 2018 General Assembly Meeting:
  • - Mr Ekanit Romyanon (NSC), re-elected as Technical Committee Chair
  • - Mr Jon Murthy (UKAS), re-elected as Communications and Marketing Committee Chair
  • - Ms Sheronda Jeffries (QuEST Forum), elected as User Advisory Committee Chair
  • - Mr Norman Brunner (AA), elected as MLA Committee Chair
  • - Mr Geir Samuelsen (NA), elected as Accreditation Body Information Exchange Group Co-Chair
  • - Ms Andrea Barroso Melo Monteiro de Queiroz (CGCRE), elected as Development Support Committee Chair
Milan IAF29-18