IAF Logo
Resolution Details
Resolution Number Resolution Resolution Content Location and Agenda Item
Election of Committee Chairs
The General Assembly congratulated the following members elected as IAF Committee Chairs for three year terms ending at the 2015 General Assembly Meeting:
  • -Mr Ekanit Romyanon (NSC) elected as IAF Technical Committee Chairman;
  • -Mr Steve Keeling (JAS-ANZ) elected unopposed as IAF MLA Committee Chairman;
  • -Mr Jon Murthy (UKAS) elected unopposed as IAF Communications and Marketing Committee Chairman;
  • -Mr Martin Stadler (BDI) elected as IAF User Advisory Committee Chairman;
Note: Mr Balakrishnan Venkataraman (NABCB) will complete his second term as IAF Development Support Committee Chairman at the 2013 General Assembly Meeting.
Rio_de_Janeiro IAF26-14