IAF Logo
Resolution Details
Resolution Number Resolution Resolution Content Location and Agenda Item
Election of IAF Directors
    The General Assembly congratulated the following Directors on election to the IAF Board for a three-year term ending at the 2024 General Assembly (ref IAF GA35_11):
  • • Mr. Emanuele Riva (ACCREDIA) elected as IAF Chair for an initial three-year term.
  • • Ms. Lori Gillespie (ANAB) elected as IAF Vice-Chair for an initial three-year term.
  • • Mr. Emmanuoil Geneiatakis (FAMI-QS) elected as Director representing Users and Industry Association Members for an initial three-year term.
    1. Mr. Ekanit Romyanon (NSC) will complete his first term as Director Representing Low and Medium Income Economies at the 2022 General Assembly Meeting.
Virtual IAF35-11