IAF Logo
Resolution Details
Resolution Number Resolution Resolution Content Location and Agenda Item
Outgoing Directors, Chairs, and FOC Members
The General Assembly expressed its appreciation to Ekanit Romyanon (Technical Committee Chair), Jon Murthy (Communications and Marketing Committee Chair), Jan van Der Poel (FOC AB Member, FOC Chair), Eric Janssens (FOC Association Member), Shinjiro Fujimaki (FOC AB Member), and Randy Dougherty (IAF Treasurer, DMC Chair) for their dedicated service to IAF.
Singapore IAF32-18