IAF Logo
Resolution Details
Resolution Number Resolution Resolution Content Location and Agenda Item
Outgoing Leadership
The General Assembly expressed its appreciation to Mr. Xiao Jianhua (IAF Chair), Mr. Emanuele Riva (outgoing IAF Vice-Chair and incoming IAF Chair), Ms. Sheronda Jeffries (Director Representing Users and Industry Association Members), Mr. Steve Keeling (TC Chair), Mr. Norman Brunner (MLA Committee Chair), Ms. Andrea Barroso Melo (IAF DSC Chair), Mr. Keith Greenaway (IAF Treasurer) and Mr. Roger Muse (Interim IAF Treasurer) for their dedicated service to IAF (ref IAF GA35_11).
Virtual IAF35-11