IAF Logo
Resolution Details
Resolution Number Resolution Resolution Content Location and Agenda Item
Terms of Reference and Membership of the Financial Oversight Committee
The General Assembly agreed to appoint Mr. Marcos Aurélio Lima de Oliveira (Cgcre) and Mr. Eric Janssens (EOQ) to be members of the Financial Oversight Committee for the complete years of 2013 and 2014, and confirmed the nomination of Mr. de Oliveira as the Chair of the Financial Oversight Committee. Note: Ms Leena Tikkanen (FINAS) will complete her term as a member of the FOC at the end of 2013.
Rio_de_Janeiro IAF26-15